Staff

Justine Driver justined@sunnyhills.school.nz  Principal
 

Senior Leadership

 
Robyn Steel robyns@sunnyhills.school.nz Deputy Principal
Sharon Knofflock sharonk@sunnyhills.school.nz Dean of Learning (Inquiry & Seniors)
Sue Venville suev@sunnyhills.school.nz Dean of Learning (Maths & Middles)
Karen Yates kareny@sunnyhills.school.nz Dean of Learning (Literacy & Juniors)
John MacNaughtan johnm@sunnyhills.school.nz Senior Team Leader & Y5/6 Teacher
Richard Tucker richardt@sunnyhills.school.nz Middle Team Leader & Y3/4 Teacher
Joanne Burge joanneb@sunnyhills.school.nz Junior Team Leader & Y0/1 Teacher
 

Teaching Staff

 
Nicole Wallace nicolew@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 5/6 Teacher
Natalie Coffer nataliec@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 5/6 Teacher
Erin Fowler erinf@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 5/6 Teacher
Sarah Poole sarahp@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 5/6 Teacher
Katie Robertson katier@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 5/6 Teacher
Leanne Johnson leannej@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 3/4 Teacher
Sheryl Morris sherylm@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 3/4 Teacher
Tearani Cooper tearanic@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 3/4 Teacher
Vanessa Cammell vanessac@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 3/4 Teacher R15 M-Th
Kylie Smith kylies@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 3/4 Teacher R15 Fr
Monique Tordeich moniquet@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 3/4 Teacher
Stephanie Trembath stephaniet@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 3/4 Teacher 
Pam Smaill pams@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 2 Teacher
Joanne Maloni joannem@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 2 Teacher
Sue Dijkstra sued@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 2 Teacher
SangAh Joo sangahj@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 2 Teacher
Sherie Newman sherien@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 0/1 Teacher
Donna Denize-Crowhurst donnac@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 1 Teacher
Mikayla Bycroft mikaylab@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 1 Teacher
Adelle Grant adelleg@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 0/1 Teacher R8 M-W
Sarah Turner saraht@sunnyhills.school.nz Year 0/1 Teacher R8 Th-Fr
Susan Nelson susuann@sunnyhills.school.nz Y0 Teacher R12
Paula Churchill paulac@sunnyhills.school.nz Part Time Teacher 
Bev Dowden bevd@sunnyhills.school.nz Music Specialist
Kim Madden kimm@sunnyhills.school.nz Maths Specialist
Sharon Baldwin sharonb@sunnyhills.school.nz Part Time Teacher
Christine Daniel christined@sunyhills.school.nz Enviro Specialist
Bronwyn Rotheram bronwynr@sunnyhills.school.nz Part Time Teacher
 

Learning Assistants

 
Alison Clyde  Michelle Davies  
Leonie Jackman  Sandy Norton  
Maria Robinson  Heather Simpson  
Francessca Voykovich  Fiona Waite  
     
 

Support Staff

 
Ann Jeans annj@sunnyhills.school.nz Resource Manager
Ann-Marie Anderson secretary@sunnyhills.school.nz Office Manager
Jenni Gibbens jennig@sunnyhills.school.nz Accounts Administrator
Sandra Monaghan sandram@sunnyhills.school.nz School Office
Grant Leslie grantl@sunnyhills.school.nz Property Manager