Staff

Justine Driver justined@sunnyhills.school.nz  Principal
 

Senior Leadership

 
Robyn Steel robyns@sunnyhills.school.nz Deputy Principal (on leave T2 & 3)
Sharon Knofflock sharonk@sunnyhills.school.nz AssistantPrincipal - Kauri Whanau (Y4-6)
Sue Venville suev@sunnyhills.school.nz Acting Deputy Principal - Koru Whanau (Y1-3)
John MacNaughtan johnm@sunnyhills.school.nz Y6 Team Leader & Y6 Teacher R2
Katie Robertson katier@sunnyhills.school.nz Y5 Team Leader & Y5 Teacher R5
Richard Tucker richardt@sunnyhills.school.nz Y4 Team Leader & Y4 Teacher R17
Stephanie Trembath stephaniet@sunnyhills.school.nz Y3 Team Leader & Y3 Teacher R14
Rachael Fullard rachaelf@sunnyhills.school.nz Y2 Team Leader & Y2 Teacher R21
Joanne Burge joanneb@sunnyhills.school.nz Y1 Team Leader & Y0/1 Teacher R9
 

Teaching Staff

 
Meaghan Cometti meaghanc@sunnyhills.school.nz Y6 Teacher R1
Lis Lewis lisl@sunnyhills.school.nz Y6 Teacher R3
Helena Swan helenas@sunnyhills.school.nz Y5/6 Teacher R7
Danielle Stuhlmann danielles@sunnyhills.school.nz Y5 Teacher R6
Susan Nelson susann@sunnyhills.school.nz Y5 Teacher R11
Sheryl Morris sherylm@sunnyhills.school.nz Y4 Teacher R18
Joanne Maloni joannem@sunnyhills.school.nz Y4 Teacher R19
Tearani Cooper tearanic@sunnyhills.school.nz Y3 Teacher R16
Vanessa Cammell vanessac@sunnyhills.school.nz Y3 Teacher R15 M-Th
Kylie Smith kylies@sunnyhills.school.nz Y3 Teacher R15 Fr
Pam Smaill pams@sunnyhills.school.nz Y2 Teacher R22
Sue Dijkstra sued@sunnyhills.school.nz Y2 Teacher R24
Katelyn Farmer katelynf@sunnyhills.school.nz Y1 Teacher R10 (Term 2 on)
Mikayla Bycroft mikaylab@sunnyhills.school.nz Y1 Teacher R9
Adelle Grant adelleg@sunnyhills.school.nz Y1 Teacher R8 M-W
Sarah Turner saraht@sunnyhills.school.nz Y1 Teacher R8 Th-Fr
Paula Churchill paulac@sunnyhills.school.nz Part Time Teacher 
Bev Dowden bevd@sunnyhills.school.nz Music Specialist
Kim Madden kimm@sunnyhills.school.nz Maths Specialist
Christine Daniel christined@sunnyhills.school.nz Enviro Specialist
Bronwyn Rotheram bronwynr@sunnyhills.school.nz Part Time Teacher T/W
Michelle Harding michelleh@sunnyhills.school.nz Part Time Teacher T/W
Amber Mattsson amberm@sunnyhills.school.nz Part Time Teacher T/W
Angela Lee angelal@sunnyhills.school.nz Part Time Teacher W
Belinda Blick belindab@sunnyhills.school.nz Part Time Teacher M/T
Natalie Coffer On Travel Leave 2018  
 

Learning Assistants

 
Alison Clyde  Michelle Davies  Jennie Robertson
Leonie Jackman  Sandy Rawlinson  Trish Robertson
Maria Robinson  Yani Zhu  
Francessca Voykovich  Fiona Waite  
Pete Smith   Annie Craike  
 

Support Staff

 
Ann Jeans annj@sunnyhills.school.nz Resource Manager
Ann-Marie Anderson secretary@sunnyhills.school.nz Office Manager
Jenni Gibbens jennig@sunnyhills.school.nz Accounts Administrator
Sandra Monaghan sandram@sunnyhills.school.nz School Office
Grant Leslie grantl@sunnyhills.school.nz Property Manager
Pete Smith petes@sunnyhills.school.nz Gardener